Cornerstone AltspaceVR Campus
Sundays at 1pm PST & Thursdays at 3:30pm PST

Join us in AltspaceVR! Sunday Worship is at 1pm PST and Small Group Fellowship is on Thursdays at 3:30pm PST!

If you don't have a VR Headset you can still join us via the 2D desktop application, download it from AltspaceVR.

AltspaceVR Campus Plan Your Visit!
Cornerstone VR Chat Campus
Sundays at 3pm PST & Thursdays at 7pm PST

Our VR Chat campus is a blast! Sunday service is at 3pm PST/6pm EST. Worship and Bible Reading night is Thursdays at 7pm PST/10pm EST. Find us through the link below!

VR Chat Campus Plan Your Visit!
Cornerstone RecRoom Campus
Our RecRoom campus opens on June 26 at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET!

Join us for fun and fellowship in RecRoom, beginning June 26!

RecRoom Campus Plan Your Visit!
Join us on Discord and Facebook
Get to know new friends from around the world!

Discord and Facebook are where we hang out during the week. Join us for discussions about everything from faith to video games!

Join Discord Cornerstone VR Facebook
Watch the Stream!

You can watch our AltspaceVR services on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch

Be sure to subscribe to each channel to get notifications each time church is Live!

YouTube Stream Twitch Stream

VR Family Reunion

Our first ever VR Family Reunion was held in Sept 2021

God is amazing in how He knits us together, even from around the world! Enjoy these photos from our first annual Family Reunion. Planning for Reunion 2022 is in the works! Let us know you're interested in attending here

Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
Slideshow image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image
nav image